Apr 19
Apr 19
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation Presented by KCRW

Bryan Ferry

With: Dawn Landes
Date: Saturday, April 19, 2014
Start Time: 7:00 PM
Apr 25
Apr 25
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation Presented by KCRW

The National

with Special Guest: Portugal. The Man
Date: Friday, April 25, 2014
Start Time: 7:00 PM
Tickets Range From: All Tickets $49.00!
May 15
May 15
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

KJEE Summer Round-Up

Featuring: 311, Young The Giant, Big Data, Birds of Tokyo
Date: Thursday, May 15, 2014
Start Time: 5:00 PM
Tickets Range From: $45.00 - $50.00
Jun 04
Jun 04
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

James Taylor

Date: Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Start Time: 7:00 PM
Tickets Range From: $125 - $59
Jun 15
Jun 15
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

Hunter Hayes

with special guest: Dan + Shay
Date: Sunday, June 15, 2014
Start Time: 6:30 PM
Tickets Range From: $35.00 - $65.00
Jun 19
Jun 19
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation The Soulshine Tour

Michael Franti & Spearhead

plus special guests: SOJA, Brett Dennen, Trevor Hall
Date: Thursday, June 19, 2014
Start Time: 6:00 PM
Tickets Range From: $40.50 - $50.50
Jun 25
Jun 25
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

Sarah McLachlan

Date: Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Start Time: 7:00 PM
Tickets Range From: $44.50 - $89.50
Jul 02
Jul 02
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

Joan Baez & Indigo Girls

Date: Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Start Time: 7:00 PM
Tickets Range From: $39.50 - $79.50
Jul 03
Jul 03
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

Bob Weir & RatDog

plus very special guest: The Chris Robinson Brotherhood
Date: Thursday, July 03, 2014
Start Time: 5:00 PM
Tickets Range From: $48.50 - $68.50
Jul 12
Jul 12
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band

featuring: Steve Lukather, Richard Page, Greg Rolie, Todd Rundgren, Greg Bissonette
Date: Saturday, July 12, 2014
Start Time: 7:00 PM
Tickets Range From: $99.00 - $39.00
Jul 13
Jul 13
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

Jurassic 5

With Special Guests: Dilated Peoples, Beat Junkies
Date: Sunday, July 13, 2014
Start Time: 6:00 PM
Tickets Range From: $34 - $49
Jul 25
Jul 25
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation Summer Sessions 2014

Slightly Stoopid

with special guests: Cypress Hill, Stephen Marley
Date: Friday, July 25, 2014
Start Time: 5:30 PM
Tickets Range From: $42.50 - 47.50
Jul 27
Jul 27
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

Foreigner & Styx

with Special Guest: Don Felder
Date: Sunday, July 27, 2014
Start Time: 6:00 PM
Tickets Range From: $39.00 - 89.00
Aug 15
Aug 15
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation Count Me In Summer Tour

Rebelution

with special guests: Iration, The Green, Stick Figure, DJ Mackle
Date: Friday, August 15, 2014
Start Time: 5:30 PM
Tickets Range From: $37.50
Aug 31
Aug 31
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

Jack Johnson

with Special Guest: Michael Kiwanuka
Date: Sunday, August 31, 2014
Start Time: 6:30 PM
Tickets Range From: $69.50 - $49.50
Sep 01
Sep 01
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

Jack Johnson

with Special Guest: Michael Kiwanuka
Date: Monday, September 01, 2014
Start Time: 6:30 PM
Tickets Range From: $69.50 - $49.50