Jul 07
Jul 07
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

Blondie & Garbage

with special guest: John Doe & Exene Cervenka
Date: Friday, July 07, 2017
Start Time: 6:30 PM
Tickets Range From: $79.50 - $39.50
Jul 13
Jul 13
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

Dirty Heads & Soja

with special guest: The Green, RDGLDGRN
Date: Thursday, July 13, 2017
Start Time: 6:00 PM
Tickets Range From: $43.00 - $39.50
Jul 15
Jul 15
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation An Evening With

Natalie Merchant

Date: Saturday, July 15, 2017
Start Time: 7:30 PM
Tickets Range From: $84.50 - $44.50
Jul 17
Jul 17
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

Jack Johnson

with special guest: ALO
Date: Monday, July 17, 2017
Start Time: 6:30 PM
Tickets Range From: $80 - $60
Jul 18
Jul 18
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

Jack Johnson

with special guest: John Craigie
Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Start Time: 6:30 PM
Tickets Range From: $80 - $60
Jul 23
Jul 23
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

Slightly Stoopid

with special guests: Iration, J Boog, The Movement
Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017
Start Time: 5:00 PM
Tickets Range From: $47.50 - $34.50
Jul 26
Jul 26
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

Tears For Fears

with special guest: Dishwalla
Date: Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Start Time: 7:00 PM
Tickets Range From: $84.50 - $44.50
Aug 05
Aug 05
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

Santa Barbara Mariachi Festival

featuring:: Pedro Fernandez, Mariachi Los Camperos, Mariachi Sol de Mexico de Jose Hernandez, Mariachi Los Reyes, Mariachi Herencia de Mexico
Date: Saturday, August 05, 2017
Start Time: 5:30 PM
Tickets Range From: $115 - $55
Aug 06
Aug 06
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

Diana Krall

Date: Sunday, August 06, 2017
Start Time: 7:30 PM
Tickets Range From: $88.50 - $53.50
Aug 13
Aug 13

Hans Zimmer

Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
Start Time: 7:00 PM
Tickets Range From: $144.50 - $54.50
Aug 19
Aug 19
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

Bryan Ferry

With: Judith Owen featuring legendary Leland Sklar
Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
Start Time: 7:00 PM
Tickets Range From: $84.50 - $44.50
Aug 25
Aug 25
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

Young the Giant

with special guest: Cold War Kids, Joywave
Date: Friday, August 25, 2017
Start Time: 6:00 PM
Tickets Range From: $49.50 - $29.50
Aug 30
Aug 30
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

Khalid

Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Start Time: 7:00 PM
Tickets Range From: $44.50
Sep 27
Sep 27
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

The xx

With: Perfume Genius
Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Start Time: 7:00 PM
Tickets Range From: $70.50 - $45.50
Sep 30
Sep 30
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation An evening with

Tom Jones

Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
Start Time: 8:00 PM
Tickets Range From: $114.50 - $54.50
Oct 02
Oct 02
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

Depeche Mode

With: Warpaint
Date: Monday, October 02, 2017
Start Time: 7:00 PM
Oct 06
Oct 06
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

The Flaming Lips & Mac DeMarco

Date: Friday, October 06, 2017
Start Time: 6:30 PM
Tickets Range From: $54.50 - $44.50
Oct 18
Oct 18
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation An Evening With

Alison Krauss & David Gray

Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Start Time: 7:00 PM
Tickets Range From: $94.50 - $44.50
Oct 24
Oct 24
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

ODESZA

with: Sofi Tukker, Chet Porter
Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Start Time: 6:00 PM
Tickets Range From: $68.95 - $53.95
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation
All Rights Reserved ©2017 Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation | Oniracom

All photos licensed to Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation. All images and photos on this site are protected by the registered U.S. And international copyrights. Expressed permission required for any capture or reuse. All copyrights strictly enforced.
Licensing information: A Arthur Fisher