Aug 04
Aug 04
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation 88.7 KCRW Presents

Ryan Adams & The Shining

with special guest: Nice As F*#k – Jenny Lewis, Erika Forster, Tennessee Thomas
Date: Thursday, August 04, 2016
Start Time: 7:00 PM
Tickets Range From: $64.00 - $40.00
Aug 05
Aug 05
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

Weezer & Panic! At The Disco

with special guest: Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness
Date: Friday, August 05, 2016
Start Time: 6:00 PM
Tickets Range From: $69.50 - $55.50
Aug 06
Aug 06
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

21st Annual Santa Barbara Mariachi Festival

featuring: Aida Cueva, Lila Downs, Mariachi Sol de Mexico, Mariachi Reyna de los Angeles, Mariachi Nuevo Tecalitlan
Date: Saturday, August 06, 2016
Start Time: 5:30 PM
Tickets Range From: $95.00 - $40.00
Aug 13
Aug 13
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

Rebelution

with special guests: The Green + J Boog, Stick Figure, Through The Roots, DJ Mackle - spinning in between sets
Date: Saturday, August 13, 2016
Start Time: 5:20 PM
Tickets Range From: $44.50 - $42.50
Aug 14
Aug 14
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

Steve Martin & Martin Short

With: The All Male Bluegrass Boys
Date: Sunday, August 14, 2016
Start Time: 7:30 PM
Tickets Range From: $130.00 - $55.00
Aug 20
Aug 20
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals

with guest: The Jack Moves
Date: Saturday, August 20, 2016
Start Time: 6:00 PM
Tickets Range From: $72.50 - $52.50
Aug 27
Aug 27
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation An Evening With

Jackson Browne

Date: Saturday, August 27, 2016
Start Time: 7:00 PM
Tickets Range From: $81.00 - $45.00
Sep 01
Sep 01
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation KTYD Presents

Journey

with special guest: Dave Mason
Date: Thursday, September 01, 2016
Start Time: 7:00 PM
Tickets Range From: $154.00 - $64.00
Sep 10
Sep 10
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation An Evening With

Ray LaMontagne

Date: Saturday, September 10, 2016
Start Time: 7:00 PM
Tickets Range From: $74.50 - $44.50
Sep 17
Sep 17
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

Amy Schumer

Date: Saturday, September 17, 2016
Start Time: 7:00 PM
Tickets Range From: $114.50 - $64.50
Sep 25
Sep 25
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation KHAY Presents

Dolly Parton

Date: Sunday, September 25, 2016
Start Time: 7:30 PM
Tickets Range From: $174.00 - $54.00
Sep 30
Sep 30
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation KCRW Presents

Gary Clark Jr.

with special guest: Shakey Graves
Date: Friday, September 30, 2016
Start Time: 6:30 PM
Tickets Range From: $54.50 - $34.50
Oct 01
Oct 01
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

Thievery Corporation - Café Tacvba

Date: Saturday, October 01, 2016
Start Time: 6:30 PM
Tickets Range From: $64.50 - $34.50
Oct 05
Oct 05
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

Blink-182

with special guests: The All-American Rejects, A Day To Remember
Date: Wednesday, October 05, 2016
Start Time: 6:00 PM
Tickets Range From: $84.50 - $44.50
Oct 06
Oct 06
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

The Who

With special guest: Tal Wilkenfeld
Date: Thursday, October 06, 2016
Start Time: 6:30 PM
Tickets Range From: $355.00 - $64.50
Oct 15
Oct 15
Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

Van Morrison

Date: Saturday, October 15, 2016
Start Time: 7:30 PM
Tickets Range From: $305.00 - $55.00
Concerts : Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation